Donald Jones


Donald (Don) Jones 71, of Havana, FL. passed away on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at Tallahassee Memorial Hospital. The funeral service will be held at 11:00 am on Friday, September 14, 2018 at...

Frank Johnson


  Frank Michael Johnson - Havana - 83 passed away on Friday, September 14, 2018 at his residence.  The funeral service will be held at 11:00am on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at Faith...

Margaret Gibbs


Margaret Ann Gibbs 79, of Lake Tallavanna, FL passed away Wednesday, August 29, 2018. The family will receive friends from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. The funeral service will be held at 12:00 p.m....

Bill Hitson


Bill Ray Hitson, 89 of Havana, FL passed away on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at his residence. The graveside funeral service will be held at 10:00 am on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Concord...

Don Vickers


Don Calvin Vickers, 83, (HAVANA) passed away on Monday, August 6, at home surrounded by family. Don was born August 10, 1934 in Concord, Florida. He has lived in Havana his entire life. He was...

Jean Perrella


Jean Edith Perrella 86, of Tallahassee, FL. passed away on Friday, August 3, 2018 at Big Bend Hospice House. The funeral service will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Sunday, August 5, 2018 at Faith...

Paula Moore


Paula Christine Moore, 88, of Havana, FL. passed away Sunday, July 15, 2018 at her residence. The funeral service will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, July 19, 2018 at Faith Funeral Home...

John Staron


John Donald Staron 81 of Havana, FL. passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, July 5, 2018 at Tallahassee Memorial Hospital. A memorial service will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, July 11, 2018...

Harry Snowden


Harry Marshall Snowden, 73, of Tallahassee, died peacefully surrounded by family on Tuesday, July 3, 2018. He was born Jan. 2, 1945 to Leona and Bill Snowden in Tallahassee. He graduated from...

Ronald Lolley


Ronald David Lolley, 68 of Quincy, FL, passed away Friday June 29,2018 at Tallahassee Memorial Hospital. The funeral service will be held at 10:00am on Tuesday, July 3, 2018, at Thomas Memorial...
Page 1 of 63
© 2018 Faith Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS